Merry Christmas with The Hunters

by The Hunters

supported by
  • Compact Disc (CD)

    ships out within 5 days

      €12 EUR or more 



01. When It's Christmas On The Rage
02. Winter Wonderland
03. Christmas Time's A-Coming
04. Beautiful Star of Bethlehem
05. Good King Wenceslas / Jingle Bells
06. The Christmas Song
07. Footprints In The Snow
08. Sleigh Ride
09. Fairytale of New York
10. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
11. Merry Xmas Everybody
12. Please Daddy, Don't Get Drunk This Christmas
13. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
14. Happy Birthday
15. Silent Night
16. All I Want For Christmas Is My Two Front Teeth


released January 1, 2014



The Hunters Berlin, Germany

The Hunters have traveled Europe as a duo and with band presenting heart melting duets by Johnny Cash & June Carter, Dolly Parton & Porter Wagoner, Roy Rogers & Dale Evans, George Jones & Tammy Wynette and many more - as well as original country songs.
Collaborators: Gidi Lynn, Big Daddy Mugglestone, Big Johnny Colby, Thommy Kletch, Mat de Harp, Joe Armstrong and others.
... more

contact / help

Contact The Hunters

Streaming and
Download help

Report this album or account

If you like The Hunters, you may also like: